HAPPY NINE GANG [DOT] BLOGSPOT;            <3!
Tuesday, October 17, 2006
6:35 AM

hello peepoo.

all the results are over (: at least we dont have to worry about getting any more stupid damn marks back :D dont be sad if ur not feeling happy about ur mrks! :D its over! wahaha that was what i told myself :D

anw, its down to choral night now. first half bimbos were damn funny today :D and the emos set a super gd and serious mood in the begining :D seriously clap clap first half! we jiayou all together k! :D

uh. i think i put too many :Ds in this post. ok sry :D oh shit i just did that again. i think im addicted to :D


:D,
jiale

WHAT SAY YOU SAY I SAY!